Wonderboom Airport Interest Group | Members
Wonderboom, Airport, Interest, Group, Pretoria, WAIG
15778
page,page-id-15778,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,paspartu_enabled,columns-3,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Members

Business Name
Contact
Email
208 Aviation 0127721785 marketing@208aviation.co.za
Adventure Air 0125433196 l.milne@venture-sa.co.za
Aero Maintenance Centre 0125673008 aeromaintenance@telkomsa.net 
Aero Core Maintenance
AHRLAC 0100206300
Airlink 0114517300 info@flyairlink.com
APCO 0125430181
Blue Chip Flight School 0125433050 marketing@bluechip-avia.co.za
Bush Pilot Adventures 0829090334 info@bushpilot.co.za
Eagle Air 0125431929 info@eagleaviation.co.za
Flite Care Training
Flite Care Charters 0125431415 info@flitecare.co.za
Fly Jetstream Aviation 0125430060 charter@flyjetstream.co.za
Heli Fix 0125674905 duncan@helifix.co.za
Integrated Avionic Solutions 0125677312 elaine@iasafrica.co.za
Loutzavia Charters 0125676774 ops@loutzavia.co.za
Loutzavia Training 0125676775 ops@loutzavia.co.za
Loutzavia Pilot Shop 0125676775 pilotshop@pilotnplanes.co.za
NAC Charters 0112674998 info@nac.co.za
NAC Aircraft Sales 0112674999 info@nac.co.za
NAC Parts 0112675000 info@nac.co.za
Powered Flight 0784601231 ops.controller@poweredflight.co.za
Pretoria Sky Diving Club 0814995739 info@skydivepretoria.com
Prop Centre 0125671689 esta@propcentre.co.za
Villa San Giovanni Hotel 0121118888 info@vsg.co.za
Villa San Giovanni Restaurant 0121118888 info@vsg.co.za
Twin City Developments
Adrenaline Show info@adrenalineshow.co.za
Wana Fly (Pty) Ltd 0824939101
Whelton Investments (NTT Group)
Fly Fofa Airways 0125663019 info@flyfofa.co.za
Proffesional Flight care Centre
IM Dental Technologies
ALS Aviation
Nedile Lodge
Precision Aviation Services 0125430371 janine@pasaviation.co.za
TAM 0125671191 tamaircraft@mweb.co.za
Doc en Pan
Genair 0125675020 info@generalairways.co.za
WARBIRDS
Rudi Brits